Councillors	Planning Committee 06/11/2024	Operational Services Committee 18/11/2024	Audit Committee 19/11/2024	Licensing Committee 20/11/2024	Finance and Assets Committee 28/11/2024	
Akinwale, Chika	С			С		
Ambrose Smith, Christine	С	С				
Bailey, Anna					С	Co
Bovingdon, Ian					С	С
Brown, David	А		С			s
Cane, Charlotte				A		L
Colbert, Christine		A				Α
Dupré, Lorna				S	С	М
Edwards, Lavinia	С			С		
Goldsack, Mark					С	
Goodearl, Martin	А	С		С		
Holtzmann, Kathrin		Α				
Horgan, Keith			С	С		
Huffer, Julia	S	С		С		
Hunt, Bill	С				С	
Inskip, Mark		С		С		
Lay, James						
Miller, David					С	
Pettit, Kelli		С	С	С		
Sharp, Alan	С	С			С	
Shepherd, Caroline						
Trapp, John	С	S		С	С	
Trent, Ross	С	С				
Vellacott, Lucius		С				
Wade, Mary					С	
Whelan, Alison				С	С	
Whelan, Christine	С	С			С	
Wilson, Gareth	С			С		

Attended as a Committee Member Attended as a Substitute Member Attended as a Local Member Apologies received for absence Absent