	Licensing (Non- Statutory) Sub-	
	Committee	Full Council
Councillors	16/10/2024	17/10/2024
Akinwale, Chika		С
Ambrose Smith, Christine		С
Bailey, Anna		С
Bovingdon, Ian		С
Brown, David		А
Cane, Charlotte		С
Colbert, Christine		С
Dupré, Lorna		С
Edwards, Lavinia		С
Goldsack, Mark		С
Goodearl, Martin	С	С
Holtzmann, Kathrin		С
Horgan, Keith		С
Huffer, Julia	С	С
Hunt, Bill		С
Inskip, Mark		А
Lay, James		А
Miller, David		С
Pettitt, Kelli	С	С
Sharp, Alan		С
Shepherd, Caroline		С
Trapp, John	С	С
Trent, Ross		С
Vellacott, Lucius		С
Wade, Mary		С
Whelan, Alison		С
Whelan, Christine		С
Wilson, Gareth	С	С

## Codes:

C Attended as a Committee Member
S Attended as a Substitute Member
L Attended as a Local Member
A Apologies received for absence
M Absent